My Own Mess Vinyl


Out of stock

SKU: SKMOMV1V Categories: , ,

Skegss / My Own Mess Vinyl

Skegss anticipated new album "My Own Mess" on vinyl. This includes my own mess magazine a 28-page exclusive zine that comes packaged only with the vinyl.


  1. Up In The Clouds
  2. Infinity
  3. Transaction Fee
  4. Road Trip
  5. Smoged Out
  6. Paradise
  7. Margarita
  8. Couch Party
  9. Stop
  10. Midnight Eyes
  11. Harry Mac
  12. Need To Do
  13. Testing
  14. My Own Mess
  15. My Mind




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Own Mess Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to top